Watch “Rudimental – “Not Giving In” ft. John Newman & Alex Clare [Official Video]” on YouTube

Having only recently heard the song, which I am now slowly falling in love with, I decided to check out the video. Needless to say I enjoyed it. So much so I am sharing it  for everyone else to watch it.

Sometimes you can see a video and see the naravtive but it loses its way, or maybe just doesn’t go as far as it could, but this video did. As it started with the intro you could see the idea, and when the music started I was thinking, you could make a film out of this.

Well by the end you feel as if you just watched one .

I really enjoyed it, and I hope you all do too.

2 thoughts on “Watch “Rudimental – “Not Giving In” ft. John Newman & Alex Clare [Official Video]” on YouTube

Leave a Reply

